Contact Us

OFFICE DETAILS

230B Neilson Street, Onehunga, Auckland
P.O.Box 58-799, Auckland 2163, NEW ZEALAND
Ph: 0800 212 337

WHOLESALE ORDERS
orders@epicbeer.com
Ph: 0800 212 337

Luke Nicholas Founder/Owner - luke@epicbeer.com

Wendy "Gin Boss" Nicholas Owner - wendy@epicbeer.com

Sten "Thor" Hansen Sales/Logistics Manager Ph: +64 21 482 337 - sten@epicbeer.com

Ellie Tocker Operations Manager Ph: +64 21 462 337 - ellie@epicbeer.com

Claire Liebenberg Sales Support Coordinator - claire@epicbeer.com

Sean "Buddie" Duggan Production Manager - sean@epicbeer.com

Ben Hartigan Taproom Manager - ben@epicbeer.com

 

FOLLOW THE TEAM ON INSTAGRAM